Tap to unmute

Season 1 Episode 6 Preview | House of the Dragon (HBO)

Share
Embed
  • Published on Sep 17, 2022
  • New episodes premiere Sundays at 9 pm ET on HBO Max.

Comments • 6 255

  • iamchrispaezjr
    iamchrispaezjr  11 days ago +19830

    I’m gonna miss Milly dearly. She really cemented herself for the brief time she was on the show. I hope her career is long and prosperous

  • Tim Gomes
    Tim Gomes 10 days ago +1803

    I will miss Millie and Emily, but I am 100% sure Emma and Olivia will bring an amazing performance as well. Mad respect for the casting, the writing, the visuals and the music. This series is near perfect

    • cloudzol
      cloudzol 5 days ago

      @Sam U. Rai just say you're racist and move on

    • cloudzol
      cloudzol 5 days ago

      @Gontrand Jojo touch grass

  • KNIGHT NXK
    KNIGHT NXK 10 days ago +1208

    let's give an appluse to our Viserys, he plays the role so strongly and firmly. seeing him in this "cancerous" form is just amazing

    • Frog on the bike
      Frog on the bike 4 days ago

      @JetAwayWithDisney! Wth? Wasted? The story is amazing! Btw, it's based on books, so to avoid "spoilers" just read them 🙄

    • TheCandiceWang
      TheCandiceWang 4 days ago +1

      @JetAwayWithDisney! The dance of the dragons is about the fight between viserys' 2 kids :) well he has 3 or 4 with Alicent but it is the dance between daughter and son. Sister and brother :)

    • TheCandiceWang
      TheCandiceWang 4 days ago

      Amen. Don't want paddy to go

    • Eroth
      Eroth 6 days ago +1

      He's doing what sean bean did for got s1

  • ItsCrazy
    ItsCrazy 4 days ago +5

    Whoever’s reading this, I pray that whatever your going through gets better and whatever your struggling with or worrying about is going to be fine 💖

  • Cub Beige
    Cub Beige 10 days ago +514

    Such a poetic end to episode 5. The rat feasting on the blood and the rotting scene, the weirwood and the close suicide, and the dreary wedding reminiscent of the red wedding. Every shot, music, editing and lighting is out in such a perfect placement. Everything I loved in GOT is in here with I daresay better cinematography and atmosphere. The gory medieval realism is revealed in cinematic poetry. HOTD has redeemed ASOIAF like a damn phoenix from the ashes.

    • shizukagozen777
      shizukagozen777 2 days ago

      @Eddie Harvey
      Ok but no need to spam like you do...

    • Hanna-lisa Audain
      Hanna-lisa Audain 4 days ago

      @shion wow i thought it was good till you pointed out the foolishness!!!😮😮🤯🤯🤯 i wondered why the wedding happened now instead of seven days… and why a wedding and not some sort of brawl

    • TheCandiceWang
      TheCandiceWang 4 days ago

      It was poetic, indeed

    • Schmidt Hendrix
      Schmidt Hendrix 8 days ago

      @shion Agree, the writers are fucking lame. The realism is shit (I know it's fantasy, but it still has to make a reasonable amount of sense) and the symbolism is WAY, WAY too in your face. They don't have to spend 1 hour bashing your face in with a point that was clear the first time it was shown. The writers are making it feel like a show for high schoolers, the symbolism is too strong and the dialogue is childish at best.
      Also, the CGI is fine but the lightning is genuinely garbage. Almost every scene in this episode looked wrong, like when they were on the boat the characters looked sooooo off.

    • shion
      shion 8 days ago +6

      Murderer killed a knight of an important house in front of everyone in a royal banquet somehow managed to escape without interference. The King who previously announced wedding ceremony would be held after 7 days of tourney and feast, then immediately chased away every lord and lady, wed the kids right under the murder scene with zero guest, with bloodstain on the floor unattended. I can't really see any realism in such nonsense. The writer simply made up illogical happening to force the "poetic" end.

  • Lazery
    Lazery 11 days ago +4808

    Milly had an amazing ending. She really set up the beginning of this long story and I hope we get to see more from her in other shows and movies in the future.

    • Klaus Schwab
      Klaus Schwab 7 days ago

      @Alexis Simpson They could have just not aged them, who cares, I dont think it would have mattered much. I like the young Rhaenyra, reminds me of Danaerys. Very sexy unique looking woman I think. Oh well.

    • PretyWina
      PretyWina 9 days ago +1

      Hanga talaga Sweetlove.MonsteR ako ipinagmamalaki sa sipag at paensya isang ikaw.👍❤️💫
      Ito ang hinihintay ko all this time. napakagandang musika at palabas👍💃
      Gusto ko ang iyong estilo😘

    • Aga Tuz
      Aga Tuz 10 days ago

      🕊️Hanga talaga Rsk.MonSter ako sa sipag at
      tiyaga nga dalawang binibining ito! 💞❤️
      Ito ang hinihintay ko all this time. napakagandang musika at palabas👍 🎶💃..

  • TimeBucks
    TimeBucks 10 days ago +5

    Milly had an amazing ending

  • Road 35
    Road 35 6 days ago +153

    Even when there’s no action.
    This show still lives up to the expectations.
    Just unbelievable.

  • Joanna
    Joanna 8 days ago +127

    You know a show is killer when you know the story line but still tune in every week to watch it. Loving the thrones universe

    • fromshibuya
      fromshibuya 4 days ago +1

      this logic is dumb lmao, I love the show but what you said isn't right

    • Sarwar Sumbal
      Sarwar Sumbal 6 days ago

      outstanding performance join Imran tigers #sarwarsumbal

    • Iridium
      Iridium 6 days ago +1

      Not Really

  • Lotus Freedom
    Lotus Freedom 10 days ago +162

    Alicent's audicity of being late (disrespectful stepping into her rank as Queen) in her green dress was epic. The tension of it all was such good symbolism to mark the end of her friendship with Rhaenyra. Milly and Emily did an outstanding job of portraying and closing the story of the characters childhood. Great transition intro for TimeJump episode 6, i can't wait. House of the Dragon 🔥🐲is legit the best show of the year.

    • shizukagozen777
      shizukagozen777 2 days ago

      Idk for now I can't tell what's better between HOTD and The Sandman (despite all the nauseating wokeness and how it became boring towards the middle of the season). So only the rest of the season of HOTD will make the difference, and I'm still waiting for Interview with the Vampire and The Handmaid's Tale season 5 too.

    • Shane Hughes
      Shane Hughes 4 days ago +3

      @Maddy's hub Alicent believed her and Rhanerya still had a semi good bond. She knew that marrying her father damaged their friendship a lot but it wasn't her choice and Rhanerya knew that. So there was healing. But she promsied Alicent she was a virgin and that she never slept with Daemon. That she still had her virtue. At the time she was worried for her and didn't want her to lose her reputation. Rhanerya swore on her dead bothers life.
      Only for her to then find out she did sleep with someone. Her body guard. It had Rhanerya wondering if Daemon happened too and she knows now she can't trust anything she is told by her. She lies to her a d no longer sees her as her friend or equal.
      Alicent supported Rhanerya on the thrown. She backed her. Her father warned her that Rhanerya will kill her brothers win the time comes. But Alicent was strong in her belief they had such strong trust it could never happen.
      Now she knows Rhanerya isn't thinking about Alicent. She views Alicent as a pain in her ass.
      Alicent knows now there's a chance Rhanerya will turn on her children and that she will lie her way to the top.
      It's officially now reaching the point where Alicent must choose to protect her children and forget about any care she had for Rhanerya.
      Her son's and daughter are all she will have. Think Cersei Lannister. A woman determined to protect her children.
      Cersei was told by a witch her children would die.
      Alicent is warned by her father Rhanerya will betray her and kill her children if needed. So Alicent is fearing her dad is right.

    • Shane Hughes
      Shane Hughes 4 days ago

      Don't forget calling Rhanerya step daughter lol

    • MR
      MR 5 days ago +5

      @Quixo Not only that ...Alicent's father was taken off from the position of Hand of the king, by the lie/ half truth said by Rhaenyra to Alicent.....And the king himself hiding the truth , despite giving the tea to Rhaenyra having a suspicion on her.....
      So naturally queen got furious on both king and Rhaenyra , And intends her Son to become the next King .....

  • Chivati-💖 𝐹**СК МЕ - СНЕ𝒞𝒦 𝑀𝒴 Р𝑅𝟢𝐹𝐼𝐿Е🔞

    I’m gonna miss Milly dearly. She really cemented herself for the brief time she was on the show. I hope her career is long and prosperous

  • Mary💋23 y.o - check my vidéó

    I will miss Millie and Emily, but I am 100% sure Emma and Olivia will bring an amazing performance as well. Mad respect for the casting, the writing, the visuals and the music. This series is near perfect

  • Jacob Machado
    Jacob Machado 10 days ago +102

    Milly Alcock and Emily Carey were both FANTASTIC, I’m going to seriously miss them, however I’m 100% confident Emma D’Arcy and Olivia Cooke will carry on beautifully and I’m excited to see them shine! I am freaking LOVING this show so far, it’s already one of my favourite shows ever. Episode 6 next Sunday!!!!!❤️❤️

    • Hamada Hamada
      Hamada Hamada 9 days ago

      What do you think of this other one?
      flash-player.net/video/g7PBxBMCxfg/video.html
      Leave your comment there please

    • PretyWina
      PretyWina 9 days ago +1

      Hanga talaga Sweetlove.MonsteR ako ipinagmamalaki sa sipag at paensya isang ikaw.👍❤️💫
      Ito ang hinihintay ko all this time. napakagandang musika at palabas👍💃
      Gusto ko ang iyong estilo😘

    • Лейтенант Коломбо
      Лейтенант Коломбо 9 days ago +1

      Emily Karat was really good.
      Instead of Millie Alcock, whose predictable acting has become annoying

  • giggle_snort
    giggle_snort 4 days ago +3

    After watching this episode, I'm even more firmly on Team Rhaenyra. I don't care that I already know how it ends. RHAENYRA IS MAH QUEEN.

  • CaptainRex
    CaptainRex 11 days ago +3648

    The dance sequence in ep. 5 was so intense. This show keeps getting better and ep. 6 can't come any faster. Excited for Olivia and Emma but I'll definitely miss Emily and Milly. Phenomenal performances

    • shizukagozen777
      shizukagozen777 2 days ago

      @O J
      Fr

    • shizukagozen777
      shizukagozen777 2 days ago

      @roddo
      Tbh it doesn't even have to do with being a great dancer or not, the whole ball was silly.

    • shizukagozen777
      shizukagozen777 2 days ago

      The dance part was ridiculous. Other shows and movies have tried to modernize all those old dances and all of them looked ridiculous. I'm disappointed that GoT fell for that.

    • PretyWina
      PretyWina 9 days ago +1

      Hanga talaga Sweetlove.MonsteR ako ipinagmamalaki sa sipag at paensya isang ikaw.👍❤️💫
      Ito ang hinihintay ko all this time. napakagandang musika at palabas👍💃
      Gusto ko ang iyong estilo😘Hanga talaga Sweetlove.MonsteR ako ipinagmamalaki sa sipag at paensya isang ikaw.👍❤️💫
      Ito ang hinihintay ko all this time. napakagandang musika at palabas👍💃
      Gusto ko ang iyong estilo😘

    • Aga Tuz
      Aga Tuz 10 days ago

      🕊️Hanga talaga Rsk.MonSter ako sa sipag at
      tiyaga nga dalawang binibining ito! 💞❤️
      Ito ang hinihintay ko all this time. napakagandang musika at palabas👍 🎶💃..

  • bowen voowy
    bowen voowy 5 days ago +24

    Thank You Milly and Emily for absolutely phenomenal performance. Milly's final scene was so great, it really set the tone for what's coming. But Cole truly struck my heart.

  • 🍑Loiza C̴h̴a̴t̴ ̴ Me̴ n̴Ow̴- CHECK MY PROFILE

    Such a poetic end to episode 5. The rat feasting on the blood and the rotting scene, the weirwood and the close suicide, and the dreary wedding reminiscent of the red wedding. Every shot, music, editing and lighting is out in such a perfect placement. Everything I loved in GOT is in here with I daresay better cinematography and atmosphere. The gory medieval realism is revealed in cinematic poetry. HOTD has redeemed ASOIAF like a damn phoenix from the ashes.

  • demi soi
    demi soi 2 days ago

    I’m excited to see them shine! I am freaking LOVING this show so far, it’s already one of my favourite shows ever. Episode 6 next Sunday!!!!!

  • Get Free Gift Cardss 50-1000$

    It will be tragic to say our goodbyes to Milly and Emily portraying young Rhaenerya and Alicent. Their performance was absolutely phenomenal and unforgettable.
    Thank you dearly. Thank you.

  • Vishnu S
    Vishnu S 11 days ago +5192

    The show just gets better and better.

    • Nick Gagliardo
      Nick Gagliardo 4 days ago

      @Trpimir Karlović just say you don't like black people, just say so, lol stop beating around the bush. If GRRM approved it, and it's literally His story and HIS world, then wtf is your problem?

    • PretyWina
      PretyWina 9 days ago +1

      Hanga talaga Sweetlove.MonsteR ako ipinagmamalaki sa sipag at paensya isang ikaw.👍❤️💫
      Ito ang hinihintay ko all this time. napakagandang musika at palabas👍💃
      Gusto ko ang iyong estilo😘

    • Arcane A
      Arcane A 10 days ago

      worser and worser*.

    • Yohanes Paskal
      Yohanes Paskal 10 days ago +1

      @Steeve Rogers go watch she hulk twerking maybe suit u more lmao

  • Ava RoSe Sᴇx Cʜᴀɴɴᴇʟ 21

    Such a poetic end to episode 5. The rat feasting on the blood and the rotting scene, the weirwood and the close suicide, and the dreary wedding reminiscent of the red wedding. Every shot, music, editing and lighting is out in such a perfect placement. Everything I loved in GOT is in here with I daresay better cinematography and atmosphere. The gory medieval realism is revealed in cinematic poetry. HOTD has redeemed ASOIAF like a damn phoenix from the ashes.

  • 🚨W​A​T​C​H​​ M​​Y​ L​A​S​T​ V​I​D​E​O​🚨

    Such a poetic end to episode 5. The rat feasting on the blood and the rotting scene, the weirwood and the close suicide, and the dreary wedding reminiscent of the red wedding. Every shot, music, editing and lighting is out in such a perfect placement. Everything I loved in GOT is in here with I daresay better cinematography and atmosphere. The gory medieval realism is revealed in cinematic poetry. HOTD has redeemed ASOIAF like a damn phoenix from the ashes.

  • Sarah Don't T[A]P Me!!

    Such a poetic end to episode 5. The rat feasting on the blood and the rotting scene, the weirwood and the close suicide, and the dreary wedding reminiscent of the red wedding. Every shot, music, editing and lighting is out in such a perfect placement. Everything I loved in GOT is in here with I daresay better cinematography and atmosphere. The gory medieval realism is revealed in cinematic poetry. HOTD has redeemed ASOIAF like a damn phoenix from the ashes.

  • Beorn
    Beorn 9 days ago +18

    Thank you Milly and Emily for absolutely stunning performances. Can’t wait for next week, as we are edging ever closer to the Dance of Dragons probably in the second series.

  • Mai Mai toca
    Mai Mai toca 11 days ago +4537

    This show is legit. FINALLY back to the glory that was GOT seasons 1-4. The dialogue is so rich, cinematography amazing, acting superb and direction impeccable.

  • M i Α vℓσg gσ тσ му ¢haηηєℓ!

    I will miss Millie and Emily, but I am 100% sure Emma and Olivia will bring an amazing performance as well. Mad respect for the casting, the writing, the visuals and the music. This series is near perfect

  • Zeina 🔥 21 y.0 -check My V!deo

    Even when there’s no action.
    This show still lives up to the expectations.
    Just unbelievable.

  • ・your non favorite person 👍・

    This show is legit. FINALLY back to the glory that was GOT seasons 1-4. The dialogue is so rich, cinematography amazing, acting superb and direction impeccable.

  • (Camille)_ vℓσg gσ тσ му ¢haηηєℓ!

    Milly had an amazing ending. She really set up the beginning of this long story and I hope we get to see more from her in other shows and movies in the future.

  • dilik mli
    dilik mli Day ago

    This show just went from 8 to 10 out of 10 in my book amazing acting and storytelling by everyone, can't wait for more

  • Agent XIX
    Agent XIX 10 days ago +44

    This show just went from 8 to 10 out of 10 in my book amazing acting and storytelling by everyone, can't wait for more

    • Medo Medo
      Medo Medo 8 days ago

      O que você acha desse outro?
      flash-player.net/video/x7PZ7ln4kMU/video.html
      Deixe seu comentário aí por favor....

  • Lisa M. Willson
    Lisa M. Willson 10 days ago +6

    I’m gonna miss Milly dearly. She really cemented herself for the brief time she was on the show. I hope her career is long and prosperous

  • komis pte
    komis pte 4 days ago

    Thank you Milly and Emily for absolutely stunning performances. Can’t wait for next week, as we are edging ever closer to the Dance of Dragons probably in the second serie

  • Main
    Main 10 days ago +2839

    It will be tragic to say our goodbyes to Milly and Emily portraying young Rhaenerya and Alicent. Their performance was absolutely phenomenal and unforgettable.
    Thank you dearly. Thank you.

    • Main
      Main 6 days ago +2

      @anon the remaining 5 episodes will feature new actors (Emma d’arcy and Olivia Cooke) to portray Rhaenyra and Alicent. Laenor and Laena also have new actors. It’s due to the story having a massive time jump

    • anon
      anon 6 days ago

      wtf she's gone?

    • Huzaifa Gill
      Huzaifa Gill 8 days ago

      Emily's entrance was truly phenomenol

    • I shot the sheriff the deputy I did not
      I shot the sheriff the deputy I did not 8 days ago +1

      Nooooooooo😭

  • Jacey Т@p т0 Ch̴a̴t̴ ̴ ME 💞

    Milly had an amazing ending. She really set up the beginning of this long story and I hope we get to see more from her in other shows and movies in the future.

  • 𝐍𝐢𝐧@ ^𝐮𝐜𝐤 𝐦𝐞 𝐜𝐡𝐞K #ɪᴛ#🔥

    I’m gonna miss Milly dearly. She really cemented herself for the brief time she was on the show. I hope her career is long and prosperous

  • Lilia! ღSєe Mу CнαηηєL💋 - ! A𝔪 Lινєღ🤳

    Milly had an amazing ending. She really set up the beginning of this long story and I hope we get to see more from her in other shows and movies in the future.

  • Eva 25 y.o - check my vidéó

    When the Queen interrupted the speech of King Viserys, the music in the background gave me goosebumps similar to the Wildfire scene during Cersei's trial at the Great Sept of Baelor. This show really captures the magic of the sequel series.

  • Amarok
    Amarok 11 days ago +2249

    I'm so happy that this show is succeeding

    • PretyWina
      PretyWina 9 days ago +1

      Hanga talaga Sweetlove.MonsteR ako ipinagmamalaki sa sipag at paensya isang ikaw.👍❤️💫
      Ito ang hinihintay ko all this time. napakagandang musika at palabas👍💃
      Gusto ko ang iyong estilo😘

    • Somaly8
      Somaly8 10 days ago

      @Pathetic i thought it would be good. so...

  • Mia! 25 y.o - check my vidéó

    When the Queen interrupted the speech of King Viserys, the music in the background gave me goosebumps similar to the Wildfire scene during Cersei's trial at the Great Sept of Baelor. This show really captures the magic of the sequel series.

  • Maria de-flower me now

    I’m gonna miss Milly dearly. She really cemented herself for the brief time she was on the show. I hope her career is long and prosperous

  • Maria Hotgirl
    Maria Hotgirl 3 days ago

    I will miss Millie and Emily, but I am 100% sure Emma and Olivia will bring an amazing performance as well. Mad respect for the casting, the writing, the visuals and the music. This series is near perfect

  • (Camille)_ vℓσg gσ тσ му ¢haηηєℓ!

    I will miss Millie and Emily, but I am 100% sure Emma and Olivia will bring an amazing performance as well. Mad respect for the casting, the writing, the visuals and the music. This series is near perfect

  • Bella! C̴h̴a̴tT ̴ -m̴e̴- 👉t@p* ღ

    This show is basically putting GoT + Succession + The Crown in a blender and getting the best bloody drink possible. I love it damn much. Can't wait to see Emma and Olivia bring the fire next ep.

  • heimaheart
    heimaheart 10 days ago +10

    The show did a great job starting out the all characters in their younger age. It added layers to their identity, especially those ones that will eventually become antagonist, like Criston Cole or Alicent. In a way they were able to humanize them and show the audience that their future self is more than just characters that are inherently evil or holds so much malice. That their grudges and scheming came from a place of depth and painful experience. That's why Martin said he likes how the many characters are gray in HOTD. Unlike with Geoffrey where his character was thrown to be hated from the very beginning without so much as a solid foundation, all he was was just pure hate and evil. He was only two dimensional.
    I'm so astonished with how everything is turning out. Writing, directing, acting and everything else is amazing.

    • PretyWina
      PretyWina 9 days ago +1

      Hanga talaga Sweetlove.MonsteR ako ipinagmamalaki sa sipag at paensya isang ikaw.👍❤️💫
      Ito ang hinihintay ko all this time. napakagandang musika at palabas👍💃
      Gusto ko ang iyong estilo😘

    • Sugar Skulls
      Sugar Skulls 10 days ago

      I know it's pure perfection. I felt betrayed in the Game of Thrones, because I expected this level of writing, but wow I think the House of Dragons excels and flies higher than the Game of Thrones.

  • Sarah Don't T[A]P Me!!
    Sarah Don't T[A]P Me!! 9 days ago +2

    I’m gonna miss Milly dearly. She really cemented herself for the brief time she was on the show. I hope her career is long and prosperous

  • Rita 25 y.o - check my vidéó

    I’m gonna miss Milly dearly. She really cemented herself for the brief time she was on the show. I hope her career is long and prosperous

  • Dragon Ball Super
    Dragon Ball Super 11 days ago +3799

    When the Queen interrupted the speech of King Viserys, the music in the background gave me goosebumps similar to the Wildfire scene during Cersei's trial at the Great Sept of Baelor. This show really captures the magic of the sequel series.

    • Sylvia Page
      Sylvia Page 8 days ago

      @Shane Hughes and thats why, sadly, to date, when lined up against Got, HOTD Is proving little more than a 'wet fart'

    • Sylvia Page
      Sylvia Page 8 days ago

      @Special Order_937 was 'Green' not in season then? Bit judgemental if you ask me 🤣🤣

    • Alyx stars🔞🔥
      Alyx stars🔞🔥 9 days ago

      *🤣😉Alles sehr schön.* Aber zuerst zusammen die Nummern 10 und 1. Eine 4.Fo/Travelling_s-x _***Brünette_ und eine andere Blondine. Es wäre unfair, wennr ich 4 wählen würdee...

    • Silvia saige😘♡
      Silvia saige😘♡ 9 days ago

      *(◍♪♪(ڡ♪♪♪((◍)❤* Alles sehr schö nudefilm.UnO -Aber zuerst zusammen die -_-Nummern-_- 10 und 1.- Brünette und- -*eine andereu Blondine.* -Es wäre *unfair, *wenn ich 4 wählen würdee.

    • estee .m
      estee .m 9 days ago

      Maybe it's just me but watching that scene personally I don't see her as a threat and watching her do that scene felt off because it was her now if it was Damon who interrupted the speech I’d feel like it would fit more for him then it does for her I get that in that moment she needed to make a statement but I just don't see her as that kind of character she just doesn't have the heat for it. I got the purpose of the scene completely and I know why she did it she just doesn't do it for me

  • Rivka- ღSєe Mу CнαηηєL💋 - ! A𝔪 Lινєღ🤳

    Even when there’s no action.
    This show still lives up to the expectations.
    Just unbelievable.

  • ♥️KeshThara♥️Fan

    Even when there’s no action.
    This show still lives up to the expectations.
    Just unbelievable.

  • L̴en̴a̴ C̴h̴a̴tT ̴ -m̴e̴- 👉t@p

    It will be tragic to say our goodbyes to Milly and Emily portraying young Rhaenerya and Alicent. Their performance was absolutely phenomenal and unforgettable.
    Thank you dearly. Thank you.

  • 💞Renee Т@p т0 Ch̴a̴t̴ ̴ ME 💞

    I’m gonna miss Milly dearly. She really cemented herself for the brief time she was on the show. I hope her career is long and prosperous

  • Aniline Benzene
    Aniline Benzene 11 days ago +2671

    The instrumental music of Ep5 is perfect. Mad respect for the artists. No words to describe how beautiful and perfect it is.

    • Silvia saige😘♡
      Silvia saige😘♡ 9 days ago

      *(◍♪♪(ڡ♪♪♪((◍)❤* Alles sehr schö nudefilm.UnO -Aber zuerst zusammen die -_-Nummern-_- 10 und 1.- Brünette und- -*eine andereu Blondine.* -Es wäre *unfair, *wenn ich 4 wählen würdee.

    • burrito
      burrito 9 days ago

      Anyone know the song that plays when the king was in the carriage going to the Velaryon castle?

    • PretyWina
      PretyWina 9 days ago +1

      Hanga talaga Sweetlove.MonsteR ako ipinagmamalaki sa sipag at paensya isang ikaw.👍❤️💫
      Ito ang hinihintay ko all this time. napakagandang musika at palabas👍💃
      Gusto ko ang iyong estilo😘

    • Cedric Torry II
      Cedric Torry II 10 days ago

      On god at the dance I am like they really put together a entire soundtrack . Lol

    • Rock Cactus
      Rock Cactus 10 days ago

      Here finally flash-player.net/video/f_TJ9KMAGQg/video.html

  • Sarah Don't T[A]P Me!!

    I’m gonna miss Milly dearly. She really cemented herself for the brief time she was on the show. I hope her career is long and prosperous

  • Mariya 0ver L!ve
    Mariya 0ver L!ve 7 days ago

    I’m gonna miss Milly dearly. She really cemented herself for the brief time she was on the show. I hope her career is long and prosperous

  • Calla -Live Vlog
    Calla -Live Vlog 7 days ago

    I’m gonna miss Milly dearly. She really cemented herself for the brief time she was on the show. I hope her career is long and prosperous

  • bofooit gojo
    bofooit gojo 6 days ago

    I’m gonna miss Milly dearly. She really cemented herself for the brief time she was on the show. I hope her career is long and prosperous

  • Julia Red
    Julia Red 10 days ago +3485

    This show is basically putting GoT + Succession + The Crown in a blender and getting the best bloody drink possible. I love it damn much. Can't wait to see Emma and Olivia bring the fire next ep.

    • Lara Genter
      Lara Genter 6 days ago

      a "bloody" drink, indeed

    • Sam U. Rai
      Sam U. Rai 6 days ago

      This is where the casting of Corlis and his family by black actors has become a problem. its so bad and takes me completely out of it.

    • amanda
      amanda 6 days ago +1

      @Dovar the whole “fighting the patriarchy” thing is inspired from actual history and the show is handling it well, what’s the problem with that? Also Martin literally said he had bo issue with the race why yall still fixated on that lmao

    • Storm Lupa
      Storm Lupa 8 days ago +1

      Ironically Daemon was in The Crown

  • Elise! C̴h̴a̴tT ̴ -m̴e̴- 👉t@p

    I’m gonna miss Milly dearly. She really cemented herself for the brief time she was on the show. I hope her career is long and prosperous

  • Mary💋23 y.o - check my vidéó

    I’m gonna miss Milly dearly. She really cemented herself for the brief time she was on the show. I hope her career is long and prosperous

  • Jacey Т@p т0 Ch̴a̴t̴ ̴ ME 💞

    I’m gonna miss Milly dearly. She really cemented herself for the brief time she was on the show. I hope her career is long and prosperous

  • ・your non favorite person 👍・

    When the Queen interrupted the speech of King Viserys, the music in the background gave me goosebumps similar to the Wildfire scene during Cersei's trial at the Great Sept of Baelor. This show really captures the magic of the sequel series.

  • Hennex1337
    Hennex1337 11 days ago +3463

    This Show get‘s better and better with each episode can‘t Imagine how epic the finale will be.

    • PretyWina
      PretyWina 9 days ago +1

      Hanga talaga Sweetlove.MonsteR ako ipinagmamalaki sa sipag at paensya isang ikaw.👍❤️💫
      Ito ang hinihintay ko all this time. napakagandang musika at palabas👍💃
      Gusto ko ang iyong estilo😘

    • Ousman Jallow
      Ousman Jallow 10 days ago

      Yep

    • Zawisza Czarny
      Zawisza Czarny 10 days ago

      yeah! finally some action

    • Robert Kelly
      Robert Kelly 10 days ago

      @lays barbeque In the book but they may change that

  • Rasse Karhu
    Rasse Karhu 9 days ago +11

    Thank you Emily and Milly for amazing performances! 10 year time lapse, new plotlines and interesting to see character development. Finally Vhagar comes to the scene. I think that grand maester Mellos died offscreen between ep5-ep6. Now there is a new maester in the small council table. More developments between House Strong family members.

  • Cassie
    Cassie 5 days ago +2

    I’m excited to see them shine! I am freaking LOVING this show so far, it’s already one of my favourite shows ever. Episode 6 next Sunday!!!!!

  • Eva 25 y.o - check my vidéó

    When the Queen interrupted the speech of King Viserys, the music in the background gave me goosebumps similar to the Wildfire scene during Cersei's trial at the Great Sept of Baelor. This show really captures the magic of the sequel series.

  • Touch. Me. I Will Turn You

    Milly had an amazing ending. She really set up the beginning of this long story and I hope we get to see more from her in other shows and movies in the future.

  • Brett S
    Brett S 11 days ago +1229

    Emily Carey gave one of the strongest performances this season and really set the bar high for Alicent. Both girls were amazing, but Emily really won me over this last episode. Both girls have such a bright future ahead.

    • Silvia saige😘♡
      Silvia saige😘♡ 9 days ago

      *(◍♪♪(ڡ♪♪♪((◍)❤* Alles sehr schö nudefilm.UnO -Aber zuerst zusammen die -_-Nummern-_- 10 und 1.- Brünette und- -*eine andereu Blondine.* -Es wäre *unfair, *wenn ich 4 wählen würdee.

    • kimberly wilmoth
      kimberly wilmoth 9 days ago

      I majorly agree. Milly was great, but Emily's acting was way more impressive...It was a powerful performance.
      I'm really excited to see Emma and Olivia now though...they will be amazing.

    • PretyWina
      PretyWina 9 days ago +1

      Hanga talaga Sweetlove.MonsteR ako ipinagmamalaki sa sipag at paensya isang ikaw.👍❤️💫
      Ito ang hinihintay ko all this time. napakagandang musika at palabas👍💃
      Gusto ko ang iyong estilo😘

    • Ritchie
      Ritchie 9 days ago +3

      Completely agree. Particularly the scene with her father in the rain. Incredible. The pain and desperation in her eyes when she’s forced to confront that, despite her love for her, Rhaenyra is destined to be her enemy. Well done, Emily!

    • Лейтенант Коломбо
      Лейтенант Коломбо 9 days ago +2

      Emily Carat was really good. Instead of Millie Alcock, whose predictable acting has become annoying

  • VESSLEY
    VESSLEY 10 days ago +8

    sucks that we won’t see more of Molly & Emily. they’re both super talented & did incredible on the show!
    alsoo, I literally can’t wait to see the next five episodes ahhh

  • Vishvesh Muley
    Vishvesh Muley 5 days ago +1

    I am shocked to see Alicent Hightower in such shade, she's powerful, and intimidating, quite opposite to her previous self, and that is just phenomenal for the story as it will add in more flavours.

  • Azaria Rosalyn
    Azaria Rosalyn 8 days ago

    I will miss Millie and Emily, but I am 100% sure Emma and Olivia will bring an amazing performance as well. Mad respect for the casting, the writing, the visuals and the music. This series is near perfect

  • Tarık
    Tarık 10 days ago +5

    This show is really impressive. I was wondering about other casts but absolutely they'll play well. Now,every week there is a show we have been waiting for.Cool.Thanks, everyone especially George R.R.

  • Prtndr
    Prtndr 11 days ago +2179

    Wow, just wow! This episode 5, this is Game of Thrones, this George R. R. Martin level of writing. The dialogues, the characters and acting, the suspense and whole feeling of this episode are just astonishing. It really reminds me of how good GoT used to be.

    • Igloo Zoo
      Igloo Zoo 10 days ago

      @StarzzLAB He has more control and influence of HOD than he did with GOT.

    • Igloo Zoo
      Igloo Zoo 10 days ago

      @Yohanes Paskal The script didn't develop these characters enough to show that she was the love of his life. He definitely wasn't the love of her life.

    • Ibrahim Jamaawil
      Ibrahim Jamaawil 10 days ago

      @Can Korkmaz well at least it's not bad possey

    • FACTS  FEED
      FACTS FEED 10 days ago

      Best episode easily.
      Love Criston losing his tempor.
      And daemon being daemon.
      Gonna miss milly the most.

  • Neil Rivera
    Neil Rivera 9 days ago +3

    What a time jump. Milly, thank you for portraying young Rhaenyra, it was an awesome experience. The cast did an amzing job. Congrats on a incredible half season

    • kt
      kt 9 days ago

      @cnmmd qiuoo I believe the kid is Jacaerys, Rhaenyras first born

    • cnmmd qiuoo
      cnmmd qiuoo 9 days ago

      the kid giving the dracarys order seems like a potential joffrey

  • Jonathan Pinhasov
    Jonathan Pinhasov 10 days ago +5

    I love the time jump, I love the older actors, I love the little children and it's amazing to see more dragons, I definetly love this show

  • ·〰Poofie~Baku〰·💘

    The instrumental music of Ep5 is perfect. Mad respect for the artists. No words to describe how beautiful and perfect it is.

  • 🚨W​A​T​C​H​​ M​​Y​ L​A​S​T​ V​I​D​E​O​🚨

    It will be tragic to say our goodbyes to Milly and Emily portraying young Rhaenerya and Alicent. Their performance was absolutely phenomenal and unforgettable.
    Thank you dearly. Thank you.

  • Guilherme Moraes
    Guilherme Moraes 11 days ago +956

    Farewell Milly Alcock and Emily Carey, both delivered an incredible performance and will be missed on the further episodes/seasons.

    • Rock Cactus
      Rock Cactus 10 days ago

      Here finally flash-player.net/video/f_TJ9KMAGQg/video.html

    • KIRA
      KIRA 10 days ago

      @LucasBelmonte thanks bud

    • LucasBelmonte
      LucasBelmonte 10 days ago

      @KIRA because there is a 10 year time skip between ep 5 and 6 so the actresses needed to be changed but Emma d’arcy and Olivia Cooke who play the older Rhaenyra and Alicent were casted and their scene where shot before their younger counterparts

    • KIRA
      KIRA 10 days ago

      @Robert Kelly what are they removed after 7 episodes? And if what is the reason ?

    • CJJK
      CJJK 10 days ago +2

      @Robert Kelly because Condal has hinted at it. The older version was casted first. To bring them back through flash backs is just fan service AKA what D&D did with got season 7/8

  • Natthakit Korsawatpat
    Natthakit Korsawatpat 9 days ago +4

    I welcome the changes. Rhaenyra apparently need to look tougher and authoritative. The young Rhaenyra is great but for the young role. the dance will be cruel from both side and I'm glad they make the adaptation.

  • bir liso
    bir liso 7 days ago +2

    Thank you Milly and Emily for absolutely stunning performances. Can’t wait for next week, as we are edging ever closer to the Dance of Dragons probably in the second serie

    • opzz xsin
      opzz xsin 6 days ago +1

      House of Dragon has been fantastic. So glad we have more quality GoT.

  • K. Renee Johnson
    K. Renee Johnson 10 days ago +11

    The cinematography is excellent. Costumes, colors and dragons are great! I hope this goes on for many seasons and takes us all the way up to Robert's Rebellion. I'm certain we will see the House of Stark during these upcoming seasons, too.

    • PretyWina
      PretyWina 9 days ago +1

      Hanga talaga Sweetlove.MonsteR ako ipinagmamalaki sa sipag at paensya isang ikaw.👍❤️💫
      Ito ang hinihintay ko all this time. napakagandang musika at palabas👍💃
      Gusto ko ang iyong estilo😘Hanga talaga Sweetlove.MonsteR ako ipinagmamalaki sa sipag at paensya isang ikaw.👍❤️💫
      Ito ang hinihintay ko all this time. napakagandang musika at palabas👍💃
      Gusto ko ang iyong estilo😘

    • ranica47
      ranica47 10 days ago

      It won't go to Robert's Rebellion, this is just dealing with the Dance of the Dragons. But you will see the Starks, the Winter Wolves to be precise! 😉

  • ・your non favorite person 👍・

    When the Queen interrupted the speech of King Viserys, the music in the background gave me goosebumps similar to the Wildfire scene during Cersei's trial at the Great Sept of Baelor. This show really captures the magic of the sequel series.

  • JM CG
    JM CG 11 days ago +966

    Episode 5 is the best episode so far. For me it's the episode that really really captured the golden days of Game of Thrones, something the first 4 episode lacked. I love all the political intrigue, sexual tension and violence. As we welcome Emma and Olivia, we also have to give credit to Milly and Emily for giving their best as young Rhaenyra and Alicent.

    • srijan 1887
      srijan 1887 10 days ago

      @Neil agree with you on the cristan Cole thing was a bit of illogical

    • Franklin mint
      Franklin mint 10 days ago +1

      @Con Suite agreed

    • Alex
      Alex 10 days ago

      so far the episodes were pretty boring

    • Neil
      Neil 10 days ago

      @srijan 1887 Really? Thought it was a bit heavy handed personally, not bad, but not the best writing. I thought ep 4 was the best writing in the show by far at this point. Criston Cole being allowed to walk away from murdering a Royal guest made absolutely no sense at all.

  • ʀ ᴏ ꜱ ᴇ-Vlog Go to My Channel

    It will be tragic to say our goodbyes to Milly and Emily portraying young Rhaenerya and Alicent. Their performance was absolutely phenomenal and unforgettable.
    Thank you dearly. Thank you.

  • Victoria 💋𝔽**СК МЕ - СНЕℂ𝕂 𝕄𝕐 Рℝ𝟘𝔽𝕀𝕃Е💛

    It will be tragic to say our goodbyes to Milly and Emily portraying young Rhaenerya and Alicent. Their performance was absolutely phenomenal and unforgettable.
    Thank you dearly. Thank you.

  • Franklin Borges
    Franklin Borges 10 days ago +2

    This show is basically putting GoT + Succession + The Crown in a blender and getting the best bloody drink possible. I love it damn much. Can't wait to see Emma and Olivia bring the fire next ep.

  • Jonatan Willian
    Jonatan Willian 10 days ago +23

    that's impressive. Viserys is still alive after 10 years. He looked like he was going to die at any moment

    • Alanna
      Alanna 7 days ago +1

      @ramlal So, in the book Alicent is known for wearing green dresses, there was nothing about it being Oldtown's war color. During the other episodes, Alicent had been wearing black and red dresses to match the Targaryen colors. Viserys was put off because she was deliberately late, interrupted his speech, and was wearing green.

    • ramlal
      ramlal 8 days ago

      @M Chaney I didn't quite understand that scene
      Was he taken back due to how beautiful she looked
      Or the fact that she interrupted him
      Or that she's worn green,the rebel colours of Hightower

    • M Chaney
      M Chaney 8 days ago +2

      when the queen 🚶‍♀️ walked n with the green dress on he looked like he seen a ghost threw him off his game🤣

  • B P
    B P 10 days ago +1

    such a shame Milly Alcock and Emily Carey are gone! they did an amazing job! top of the class performance. I am surprised about the overall quality of the show... maybe it is just because most of us came with extremely low expectations, but the show really works!
    lets hope they keep up the good work, the good arcs of the characters and don´t frack it up at the end

  • Nick Fox
    Nick Fox 10 days ago +17

    As close to utter perfection as utter perfection gets.
    Okay, Vhagar is HUGE. Look how small Laena is on the back of her. Wow.
    For me, the dragons are a secondary attraction to this work of art behind the dialogue, politics and intrigue. But to have both being such top quality is a gift that we should never take for granted.

  • Natalie🌸Onlive SAX Video🔞

    let's give an appluse to our Viserys, he plays the role so strongly and firmly. seeing him in this "cancerous" form is just amazing

  • M i Α vℓσg gσ тσ му ¢haηηєℓ!

    I’m gonna miss Milly dearly. She really cemented herself for the brief time she was on the show. I hope her career is long and prosperous

  • adingdingdiiing
    adingdingdiiing 11 days ago +2639

    Kind of bittersweet to see Milly and Emily go. It feels like it's too soon. But that's just the way it is.

    • PretyWina
      PretyWina 9 days ago +1

      Hanga talaga Sweetlove.MonsteR ako ipinagmamalaki sa sipag at paensya isang ikaw.👍❤️💫
      Ito ang hinihintay ko all this time. napakagandang musika at palabas👍💃
      Gusto ko ang iyong estilo😘

    • billboard NEWS
      billboard NEWS 10 days ago

      *BLACKPINK - "𝙎𝙝𝙪𝙩 𝙙𝙤𝙬𝙣" with Hip-Hop 𝐯𝐢𝐛𝐞𝐬 just Released*

    • Rock Cactus
      Rock Cactus 10 days ago

      Here finally flash-player.net/video/f_TJ9KMAGQg/video.html

    • Md Aminur
      Md Aminur 10 days ago

      🇧🇿

    • we
      we 10 days ago

      We must to believe in Jesus.

  • Sam V
    Sam V Day ago

    Honestly, they should have kept the previous actors itself after the time leap. It would have been really interesting and exciting to see each of their character arcs through episodes esp Alicent Hightower. The actor who acted in this role fits perfectly well for the ‘good girl’ role. It would have been a good chance for her to rock thw ‘bitchy’ character too.
    The new actors are doing a great job. But I felt it was just unnecessary to change the actors just to make the ladies look older and the show creators conveniently left the male characters as they are, no aging for them I guess.

  • _like _sam
    _like _sam 9 days ago +1

    The series has been amazing so far! Even though I loved the actresses of young Alicent and Raenyhra, I'm looking forward to see what the future episodes with Emma and Olivia will be like🔥

    • Alyx stars🔞🔥
      Alyx stars🔞🔥 9 days ago +1

      *🤣😉Alles sehr schön.* Aber zuerst zusammen die Nummern 10 und 1. Eine 4.Fo/Travelling_s-x _***Brünette_ und eine andere Blondine. Es wäre unfair, wennr ich 4 wählen würdee...

  • F?СК МЕ. ТАР ОN MY РIC

    let's give an appluse to our Viserys, he plays the role so strongly and firmly. seeing him in this "cancerous" form is just amazing

  • Karsyn Eat my Mangos💦

    It will be tragic to say our goodbyes to Milly and Emily portraying young Rhaenerya and Alicent. Their performance was absolutely phenomenal and unforgettable.
    Thank you dearly. Thank you.

  • Severian
    Severian 11 days ago +3509

    An ASOIAF wedding without at least a death is considered a dull affair. I loved this episode! So much going down, Laenor loosing his lover, Criston loosing his shit, Alicent finally growing some brain cells, so much. Daemon is a right royal c*** to do that to Rhea. And poor Viserys, my man is just wasting away. Someone give him something for the pain and let him die. This show continues to impress since episode 4. Excellent television.

    • PretyWina
      PretyWina 9 days ago +1

      Hanga talaga Sweetlove.MonsteR ako ipinagmamalaki sa sipag at paensya isang ikaw.👍❤️💫
      Ito ang hinihintay ko all this time. napakagandang musika at palabas👍💃
      Gusto ko ang iyong estilo😘

    • billboard NEWS
      billboard NEWS 10 days ago

      *BLACKPINK - "𝙎𝙝𝙪𝙩 D𝙤𝙬𝙣" with ʜɪᴘ-ʜᴏᴘ 𝐯𝐢𝐛𝐞𝐬 just Released*

    • Sofia G
      Sofia G 10 days ago

      @Orcaluv26 she was amazing, she just didn’t put up with his shit

    • Max K
      Max K 10 days ago +1

      @kmkill and uhm joffrey also cared about his family. He didnt show it much. Thats what he learned from his fathers behavior and how his dad treated him all these years, not giving a fuck.

    • Max K
      Max K 10 days ago +2

      morally gray? dude gave an order to kill a child. How is this morally gray? He is literally a murderer and will not let any morals stand in the way of his ambitions. Yet he is still morally gray. Just like any other character, including joffrey. A child who was neglected by his father who always wanted his dads approval. Joffrey had issues and needed help but everyone just didnt give a shit about him from the get go so he grew up not giving a shit either.

  • blindg0blin_
    blindg0blin_ 10 days ago +20

    I miss Milly already, let's hope we get to see her more in future movies or shows to come.

  • Chivati-💖 𝐹**СК МЕ - СНЕ𝒞𝒦 𝑀𝒴 Р𝑅𝟢𝐹𝐼𝐿Е🔞

    let's give an appluse to our Viserys, he plays the role so strongly and firmly. seeing him in this "cancerous" form is just amazing

  • Touch. Me. I Will Turn You 🔞

    let's give an appluse to our Viserys, he plays the role so strongly and firmly. seeing him in this "cancerous" form is just amazing