Quick Review Of Latest AOSP Extended Pie 9.0 For Lenovo Zuk Z2 Plus | Hindi

Share
Embed
  • Published on Nov 11, 2018
  • Don't forget to Subscribe 🙂
    Rom Download Direct Link And Original XDA Thread
    forum.xda-developers.com/lenovo-zuk-z2/development/rom-aospextended-rom-v6-0-t3833954
    **NOTE**
    If you face soft brick (Continuous Blinking Notification Light) after flashing
    1) Press "Power button + Volume Down" For 10 sec
    2) Then "Switch On" the device again
    Other Roms Reviews
    AOSP Extended Rom
    flash-player.net/video/Oa-3LwUZL8Q/video.html
    MIUI Rom
    flash-player.net/video/3EnBdjkjbzI/video.html
    Jaguar Oreo rom Review
    flash-player.net/video/p4A-FiVhh2M/video.html
    AICP ROM 13.1 REVIEW
    flash-player.net/video/YZFs3epO9oY/video.html
    Dirty Unicorn Rom 8.1.0 Review
    flash-player.net/video/O2WPmhDX4VQ/video.html
    Cosmic-OS 3.1 Review
    flash-player.net/video/B2ca4xamhMY/video.html
    How to install TWRP on Lenovo Zuk Z2 Plus
    flash-player.net/video/PcFjDXvrASU/video.html
    Use internet in Airplane mode
    flash-player.net/video/-3uZm1NBsm0/video.html
    Install GApps on Custom Roms
    flash-player.net/video/sC7Cn5ZGm_I/video.html
    Remove pattern lock without data loss
    flash-player.net/video/4ifF7XPy5hA/video.html
    Make Fingerprint Scanner Faster
    flash-player.net/video/zg_ayvZ72LQ/video.html
    How to Upgrade/Downgrade TWRP
    flash-player.net/video/XLhqAaYvvH0/video.html

    Credit
    Boost by Joakim Karud soundcloud.com/joakimkarud
    Music promoted by Audio Library flash-player.net/video/6z227WiJeJM/video.html
    #Android Pie #Android 9.0
  • Science & TechnologyScience & Technology

Comments • 74

  • Guddu Bairagya
    Guddu Bairagya 7 months ago

    Best battery and no heating ROM konsa hain please bataye

  • Dibyendu Dutta
    Dibyendu Dutta 9 months ago

    Airtel/Vodafone VoLTE kaam karti hai kya? Or only Jio?

    • IAmAndroidGuru
      IAmAndroidGuru  9 months ago

      Don't use Airtel/Vodafone, so can't confirm whether it works or not

  • Wanderson Ribeiro
    Wanderson Ribeiro 10 months ago

    (Brazil) Tem para sul z2 pro?

  • nidhin jose
    nidhin jose 10 months ago

    Any way to.install in old bootloader ??

    • Ritesh Taram
      Ritesh Taram 10 months ago

      Thanks bro may be zui qfil update then aex 6.0 works

    • nidhin jose
      nidhin jose 10 months ago +1

      Aex second build (September)

    • Ritesh Taram
      Ritesh Taram 10 months ago

      @nidhin jose currently what ur running on

    • nidhin jose
      nidhin jose 10 months ago +1

      No bro

    • Ritesh Taram
      Ritesh Taram 10 months ago

      @nidhin jose does ur problem solved

  • Prashant Jay
    Prashant Jay 11 months ago

    Bro how to update to pixel 3 camera I am using pixel 2 camera mode.?

  • Arman Singh
    Arman Singh 11 months ago

    Hello bro best rom btao zuk Z2 plus k liye

  • Arup Sen
    Arup Sen 11 months ago

    Bhai zui 4 India ma kab launch hoga

  • Shahbaz Shaikh
    Shahbaz Shaikh 11 months ago

    Best rom for Casual uses ??? For Z2 plus

    • IAmAndroidGuru
      IAmAndroidGuru  11 months ago

      Then try Arrow OS Pie which is quite stable

    • Shahbaz Shaikh
      Shahbaz Shaikh 11 months ago

      @IAmAndroidGuru thanks for Reply!

    • IAmAndroidGuru
      IAmAndroidGuru  11 months ago

      Try Arrow OS pie or Aex 5.8 or Jaguar Oreo or ViperOS Nougat

  • Mahesh Payyavula
    Mahesh Payyavula 11 months ago

    Latest pixel experience update installation guide

    • IAmAndroidGuru
      IAmAndroidGuru  11 months ago

      Follow the procedure as described in this video
      flash-player.net/video/Swmix3URbhg/video.html

  • Nikhil loves tech
    Nikhil loves tech 11 months ago

    Bhai aapne kabhi z2 plus ko fast charge karke dekha hai agar haan toh ye kya quick charging 3.0 support karta hai??

    • Mr Hack
      Mr Hack 8 months ago

      amjadsiddiqui616@gmail.com

    • Vishal Saini
      Vishal Saini 8 months ago

      Vsk12vs@gmail.com
      Ye h meri iss pr krdo mail

    • Vishal Saini
      Vishal Saini 8 months ago

      Bhaii email id daal do me send kr dunga

    • Mr Hack
      Mr Hack 8 months ago

      @Vishal Saini us file ki link de do please

    • Vishal Saini
      Vishal Saini 10 months ago

      Bhaii maine dekha h but root krke fast charging wali file flash kri thi.
      To go jata h charge....

  • BE SMART
    BE SMART 11 months ago +1

    Mujhe sbse zada viperOS rom psnd hai..bahut hi zada stable hai...main 3mahine se use krra hu

  • BE SMART
    BE SMART 11 months ago +1

    bro tm stable rom ka zyada se zyada review kro...ye sab rom me bugs bahut zada rehta hai

  • BE SMART
    BE SMART 11 months ago +1

    Bhai tm bahut acchi video bnate hai...bahut age jaoge bro...hm sb tumhare sth hai...

  • Soomjeet Sahoo
    Soomjeet Sahoo 11 months ago

    Bhai ek cheez puchna tha...
    Agr me treble based twrp flash karun toh purana non Treble rom jo backup kia hoga woh chal sakta he?
    Abhi me pixel experience rom me hu non trble based. Aur pie install karna chahta hu treble wala toh uska ek video bana sakte hein?

    • IAmAndroidGuru
      IAmAndroidGuru  11 months ago

      Follow the procedure described in this video
      flash-player.net/video/Swmix3URbhg/video.html

    • Soomjeet Sahoo
      Soomjeet Sahoo 11 months ago

      @IAmAndroidGuru no bro. Its the old one with February2018 security patch. And i actually need a video on flashing the new 9.0 PE from you. Can you please make it happen. :)
      Thanks in advance

    • IAmAndroidGuru
      IAmAndroidGuru  11 months ago

      I think you are already using the Treble based rom

  • Ritam Saha
    Ritam Saha 11 months ago

    which is the best rom for gaming in lenovo zuk z2 plus?

    • IAmAndroidGuru
      IAmAndroidGuru  11 months ago

      If you want to relock bootloader then follow this thread
      forum.xda-developers.com/lenovo-zuk-z2/how-to/guide-lock-bootloader-avail-warranty-t3694883

    • Ritam Saha
      Ritam Saha 11 months ago

      i wnat to relock my bootloader...i want to get the company updates...what i have to do?

    • IAmAndroidGuru
      IAmAndroidGuru  11 months ago

      Check out this thread
      forum.xda-developers.com/lenovo-zuk-z2/how-to/z2-z2-plus-bootloader-unlock-twrp-t3615283

    • Ritam Saha
      Ritam Saha 11 months ago

      how to install?i also want to relock the bootloader so that i can get the update of zui... please tell meee..

    • IAmAndroidGuru
      IAmAndroidGuru  11 months ago

      Try latest ZUI 4.0

  • Papa Gundam
    Papa Gundam 11 months ago

    magisk isn't installing. how to root in this rom.

    • IAmAndroidGuru
      IAmAndroidGuru  11 months ago

      Clean flash the rom and then flash latest magisk zip over it

  • Ian Barman
    Ian Barman 11 months ago

    Bhai best rom bataiye zuk z2 ke liye ... Oreo roms ka battery backup acha nhi h... Toh koi noigat rom bataiye stable wala aur battery backup v acha ho

    • Ian Barman
      Ian Barman 11 months ago

      Yes and the performance of aex rom is so lit :D i wish it would give me atleast the battery for a day

    • Àbhïshēk shïvã
      Àbhïshēk shïvã 11 months ago

      @Ian Barman I had the same intentions when I flashed this Rom and trust me, I haven't been more satisfied... For the usage that u said u want right now, it is great

    • Ian Barman
      Ian Barman 11 months ago

      Okay im gonna flash that .. But i will get atleast one day of battery backup at moderate use ??? Like at normal web surfing !!! And some music ??
      Cause i need a rom for long term use

    • Àbhïshēk shïvã
      Àbhïshēk shïvã 11 months ago

      @Ian Barman there is no such issue in 5.8 so I guess you should flash that... 5.5 was very buggy when installed it so I rolled back to 5.4 until 5.8 came out...

    • Ian Barman
      Ian Barman 11 months ago

      Okay ! Thank you buddy .. Currently im using aex5.5 and some common apps like instagram isn't compatible on this device issue im facing right now !!any solution ??

  • Blackstorm Gaming
    Blackstorm Gaming 11 months ago

    & is rom me fast charging support nahi Hoti 😥

    • IAmAndroidGuru
      IAmAndroidGuru  11 months ago +1

      Bhai tumne notice nhi kia 50% battery kafi tezi se Charge ho jati hai

    • IAmAndroidGuru
      IAmAndroidGuru  11 months ago +1

      It shows something but does something else

    • Blackstorm Gaming
      Blackstorm Gaming 11 months ago

      I'm using Motorola turbo charger

    • Blackstorm Gaming
      Blackstorm Gaming 11 months ago

      In my case it shows charging slowly 😑🙄

    • IAmAndroidGuru
      IAmAndroidGuru  11 months ago

      Actually the charging is very fast in this rom

  • ASV700
    ASV700 11 months ago +1

    thanks bro, your hardwork will surely make you successful on Flash-Player

  • Blackstorm Gaming
    Blackstorm Gaming 11 months ago +5

    I'm also using this rom this was the best 9.0 battery backup rom it gives me 6hrs of moderate SOT . If you face auto rotation doesn't work u need to flash a file cmnt me for the file ❤️

    • From The Far East
      From The Far East 8 months ago

      Flash the persist.img from twrp. It should work.

    • IAmAndroidGuru
      IAmAndroidGuru  10 months ago

      Check this out
      flash-player.net/video/Mx_0vtefFGw/video.html

    • Àbhïshēk shïvã
      Àbhïshēk shïvã 10 months ago

      Bro which file do I flash? My sensors not working after flash later 18/11/18 arrow os

    • IAmAndroidGuru
      IAmAndroidGuru  11 months ago +1

      I had already made a video long ago regarding sensor issue but thanks bro for you support 😊