Tap to unmute

Goal of the Century x BTS | Yet To Come (Hyundai Ver.) Music Video Preview

Share
Embed
  • Published on Sep 20, 2022
  • Now it’s time to sing together for the Goal of the Century! Sing along to “Yet To Come (Hyundai Ver.)” by BTS and be a part of Team Century to achieve the !
    What’s coming next? A full version of the music video!
    ▶ Find more about Goal of the Century:
    www.hyundai.com/worldwide/en/...
    ▶ Follow us on Instagram:
    hyundai
  • SportsSports

Comments • 5 314

  • Angelica M
    Angelica M 7 days ago +663

    The fact that this is just an advertisement yet they convey the right emotions😢😅 why I’m in tears? I’m proud of what BTS have achieve yet they remained humble 💜

  • Estefanihyl
    Estefanihyl 7 days ago +150

    YET TO COME ♡ una gran canción tan hermosa, con una letra emotiva. Y significativa para mí. GRACIAS BTS ♡

  • almond
    almond 7 days ago +31

    I'm in tears while remembering how far they've come. They started with nothing but now they got everything. Seriously I'm so soo proud of them! I hope they'll live happy in future! I'm still trying to find a better word to describe how much they mean to me. I love them sm!
    Army's, promise me that u all will support them and be there side when they need us! Promise me that you'll never leave them!! Promise me that u all will love them forever! And lastly, promise me to love all the members equally..cuz they all deserve it 😢💜

    • Lisa Ward
      Lisa Ward 3 days ago

      Pinky promise 💖

    • Associação dos Artesãos Nucleo Bandeirante
      Associação dos Artesãos Nucleo Bandeirante 3 days ago +1

      Querida, amo todos eles com a mesma intensidade. Eles mudaram minha vida, sou mais plena e feliz depois que eles entraram em minha vida. Prometo que vou apoiá-los até o fim de minha vida !!!!!! . E se alguém mexer com nossos meninos a gente parte para a guerra!!!

  • kimsj
    kimsj 7 days ago +71

    Estoy tan orgullosa y emocionada, es una canción demasiado hermosa, los amo mis chicos siempre estaré para apoyarlos.

    • DON'T CLICK THIS VIDEO
      DON'T CLICK THIS VIDEO 6 days ago

      flash-player.net/video/E1h3di9dQsg/video.html
      *НАКОНЕЦ ТО ЭДЕСЬ..*

  • Katherine Diaz Alva
    Katherine Diaz Alva 7 days ago +53

    Hasta en inglés suena también, espero con ansias la canción completa, los amo muchos mis chicos de bts.

    • DON'T CLICK THIS VIDEO
      DON'T CLICK THIS VIDEO 6 days ago

      flash-player.net/video/E1h3di9dQsg/video.html
      *НАКОНЕЦ ТО ЭДЕСЬ..*

    • sofia sofi
      sofia sofi 6 days ago +2

      Bueno los raps no están en ingles

  • Adriana Alvarado
    Adriana Alvarado 8 days ago +1621

    Todo lo que vemos de nuestros chicos es hermoso. Los amamos. BTS*ARMY FOREVER

    • V
      V 5 days ago +2

      💜💜💜

    • BTS_ARMY
      BTS_ARMY 5 days ago +2

      Bts forever

    • jungkooki
      jungkooki 6 days ago +3

      Bts army forever💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

    • himari riku
      himari riku 6 days ago +1

      G DRAGON THE KING

  • Isa⁷ ☼
    Isa⁷ ☼ 7 days ago +26

    Recuerden que mañana, 23 de septiembre sale la versión completa en spotify y yt (en este canal) apoyemos mucho!!

  • rjsjjvj 💜
    rjsjjvj 💜 7 days ago +15

    "The best of moment is yet to come " Excited for this version. Can't wait.

  • ChrisMont⁷💜
    ChrisMont⁷💜 7 days ago +16

    Ellos 7 siempre nos sorprenden Armys , siempre orgullosas de cada proyecto en su vida :)

  • Calebmufcthompson
    Calebmufcthompson 7 days ago +4

    I love this, how people can hate BTS when all they do is spread love and positivity is truly beyond me

  • DJ4RiseswithSUNk4ne Kane
    DJ4RiseswithSUNk4ne Kane 8 days ago +48

    so so proud of them ...I love their attitudes to life , toward ppl ..I love how they are so grown and became amazing men before our eyes...making all sorts of differences in our world for the better without really knowing the impact they have because they are so humble .. I always belived in one love but but why I wish I could have seven husbands 😂🤣😅 is all BTS doing ... on a serious note I mean it they are all seven of them truly superb men and by that i mean superb in every way possible most especially character .....some ppl never get when I say its the character that make a man ....look at BTS and you will get it

  • kriisty
    kriisty 7 days ago +16

    nuestros niños hermosos... los amo tanto son los mejores, digan lo que digan ellos son sorprendentes y talentosos, no hay nadie como ellos... love love love love love... mi baby RM es tan guapo y lindo, no podria vivir sin verlo 💟💙💟💙💟

  • Mary Páez
    Mary Páez 7 days ago +29

    Me encanta, esta hermoso ya no puedo esperar para verlos y escuchar esta nueva versión de Yet To Come.
    Los Amo BTS.

  • Infant Renisha
    Infant Renisha 7 days ago +2

    These guys alone can make my heart flutter~

  • eternalbts 🌟
    eternalbts 🌟 7 days ago +3

    it's really hitting me now, I'm so so proud of them, this is so huge 💜💜💜

  • Karen Mundial Forever
    Karen Mundial Forever 8 days ago +964

    *EMOCIÓN AL MIL. GOAL OF THE CENTURY. YA SIENDO MUNDIALES SI ESTARÁN EN EL MUNDIAL NUESTROS BELLÍSIMOS BANGTAN. CADA DÍA HAY MÁS SORPRESAS DE NUESTROS ANGELS BTS. ¿VERDAD ARMY? BENDICIONES PARA TODOS MUNDIALMENTE LOS QUE ESTÁN LEYENDO ESTO*

    • Kookie_BTS 🐰💜
      Kookie_BTS 🐰💜 7 days ago +1

      siii karen nuestros bebes estan llegando muy lejos los amooo Ooooo💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

    • DON'T
      DON'T 7 days ago

      WOWW YOU DON'T READ MY PROFILE PICTURE .

    • Apris Thapa
      Apris Thapa 8 days ago +2

      Truee

    • 🍄TSUYU HONEY🍄
      🍄TSUYU HONEY🍄 8 days ago +2

      Si Karen, a todas las armys nos alegra que nuestros niños estén creciendo mucho 😊❤ Aunque también nos ponemos tristes de que se pasa el tiempo rápido 😢

  • wwhjinhit7
    wwhjinhit7 7 days ago +1

    “We goin straight to the stars
    They never thought we’d make it this far”
    That hit me so hard 😭💜

  • jae
    jae 7 days ago +17

    bangtan siempre hace cosas increíbles, en serio son tan talentosos, asombrosos, preciosos, hermosos, guapos, son geniales, los amo

  • BANGTAN KOOKIE
    BANGTAN KOOKIE 7 days ago +4

    RM: Perfect
    JIN: Perfect
    SUGA: Perfect
    J-HOPE: Perfect
    JIMIN: Perfect
    V: Perfect
    JUNGKOOK: Perfect
    BTS AND PERFECT PURE TALENT

  • Kpop•Best felixista•BTS

    ESTOY MUY ORGULLOSA DE USTEDES CHICOS, GRACIAS POR HACERME LOS DÍAS MEJORES Y POR DARME FELICIDAD Y ESTAR AHÍ CUANDO MÁS NECESITABA DE ALGUIEN, LOS AMO

  • Unkahe Alfaaz
    Unkahe Alfaaz 8 days ago +120

    Yet To Come already is such a great song and now this version sounds so beautiful 😍 I'm so in love with their vocals 💗

    • NoGoingBacK
      NoGoingBacK 6 days ago

      @Safia ooo... ok thanks

    • Safia
      Safia 6 days ago

      @NoGoingBacK the fifa Song is already out and it's not a song from bts. This song is only a collab with Hyundai not the Fifa Song!

    • Unkahe Alfaaz
      Unkahe Alfaaz 6 days ago +1

      @NoGoingBacK they always remix a old song and not release a whole new song. Also we got Spring day remix too

    • NoGoingBacK
      NoGoingBacK 7 days ago +2

      @swagful i know they work hard and that's the reason why i stan them. But i really thought they make new song for fifa and that's it. You got that my comment bad way but i dont type that bad way.

    • swagful
      swagful 8 days ago +4

      @NoGoingBacK they just released an album they're also working on solo projects ,understand them if possible, they work so hard!

  • Acuarios Nico
    Acuarios Nico 7 days ago +3

    Excelente mucho éxito 🎊💯📸🎉🇲🇽👍 son los mejores

  • Mariangel Gray
    Mariangel Gray 7 days ago +9

    ESTOY EMOCIONADA POR ESCUCHAR ESTA VERSIÓN DE YET TO COME(⁠ ⁠◜⁠‿⁠◝⁠ ⁠)⁠♡

  • 𝙑𝙆𝙊𝙊𝙆 𝙁𝙊𝙍𝙀𝙑𝙀𝙍

    Son Realmente Increíbles, Hermosos 💜💜

  • Alejandra Sanchez
    Alejandra Sanchez 7 days ago +1

    Que lindo volver verlos juntos 😍💜💜 tan alegres, hermosa version 🌌

  • Aryapple
    Aryapple 8 days ago +90

    Yo no sé que piensen ustedes... Pero esta versión de YTC en el mundial suena re potente 💜
    Entran unas ganas tremendas de trabajar más fuerte para cambiar el mundo 💪💜

    • american jo
      american jo 7 days ago

      このもう一方についてどう思いますか?
      flash-player.net/video/3ee11gq8BvU/video.html
      そこにコメントを残してください.

  • K.REHNUMA
    K.REHNUMA 7 days ago +1

    While listening the "YET TO COME (Hyundai Ver.)" I felt...like I was in Heaven ...
    BTS is The Best...
    I Love YOU BTS... Forever
    Thank You Hyundai x BTS...

  • natalia medina
    natalia medina 7 days ago

    Hermosos se ven, me encanta "Yet yo come"

  • Bangurll🔮💜
    Bangurll🔮💜 3 days ago +1

    Now and forever, I'm so proud to be a fan of a legendary boy band💗✨

  • Carolina Knight
    Carolina Knight 7 days ago +3

    Que felicidad, extraño tanto a los chicos juntos 🥺🥰

  • m_arian
    m_arian 8 days ago +351

    Yet to come ,quiero que llegue el día en donde la pueda cantar a todo pulmón, te amo Bangtan

  • mm
    mm 7 days ago +2

    Best moment 💜 loved this version

  • CORAZON
    CORAZON 7 days ago +4

    Esto dejo de ser un gusto de moda, pensé que me duraría un tanto y luego ya está decía, pero ya pasaron 4 años y mi amor por ellos sólo ha crecido como la espuma, los amo como jamás amaré en la vida a nadie, al despertar lo primero que hago es buscar mi celular para verlos, estoy profundamente enamorada de ellos

  • BTS Artwork Collection
    BTS Artwork Collection 7 days ago +1

    Wow!!!! I can't wait to hear the full song of this masterpiece

  • Anele Tacu
    Anele Tacu 7 days ago +2

    BTS es y será siempre algo diferente y eso me encanta, todo lo que ellos hacen es arte

  • Deya Mukherjee
    Deya Mukherjee 8 days ago +130

    I love this version of yet to come...their vocals are so pure 💜

    • DON'T
      DON'T 7 days ago

      WOWW YOU DON'T READ MY PROFILE PICTURE .

    • Kav kimm
      Kav kimm 7 days ago +2

      “Yet To Come (Hyundai Ver.)”, a British rock remix version will be released Sep 23 (Fri) 6PM KST through streaming platforms such as Spotify as well as a full MV on Flash-Player!
      Get ready to Stream #YetToCome

  • Nhhej3h3jrelida Duran
    Nhhej3h3jrelida Duran 7 days ago +1

    I always proud of you 7 adorable angels . Keep it up. Everytime I saw you I can't hold my tears. I love you all

  • Vcoco
    Vcoco 7 days ago +1

    I m just so proud of them , they have come a long way💜💜💜💜💜

  • Litaw 0525
    Litaw 0525 6 days ago +2

    BTS siempre deslumbrara con un mensaje increíble

  • Karen Flores
    Karen Flores 7 days ago +1

    yet to come se escucha aun mas hermosa👏

  • Denise Abigail Villa Vázquez

    BTS hizo el gol del siglo en mi vida... Y definitivamente the best is yet to come

  • Laghuvi Rawat
    Laghuvi Rawat 7 days ago +1

    AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!
    IM IN TEARS!
    MY BOYS HAVE COME THIS FAR...
    MAY YOU GUYS SOAR EVEN HIGHER!!!

  • HYYH is my agenda.
    HYYH is my agenda. 6 days ago

    God I'm so excited for their solo albums, they're amazing

  • Melina Ch.S.
    Melina Ch.S. 7 days ago +1

    Que emocion , ya lo espero con ancias . BTS siempre marcando para buenos momentos

  • blue sea 24
    blue sea 24 7 days ago +1

    la palabra PERFECTOS le queda demasiado pequeño para definir lo increible q son mis chicos, el cambio en la letra lo muy hermosa q sigue siendo es MAGNIFICO, MARAVILLOSO, mis bebes son totalmente mas q la perfección misma. T.T lloro brillitos con lo hermosos que son

  • Gaia Carstairs
    Gaia Carstairs 7 days ago +100

    This version is absolutely wonderful!! I really can‘t wait to hear the whole new eng version!! Proud of you BTS❤️❤️👑

    • MusicKttn
      MusicKttn 6 days ago

      @No Photo It was posted on this channel an hour ago.

    • Gaia Carstairs
      Gaia Carstairs 7 days ago

      @No Photo Idk😂 I just follow all the Channels and wait until one of them release the eng version🙈✌🏻🫠

  • Rie316
    Rie316 5 days ago +1

    How Awesomeis this! BTS, 'Yet To Come' has definitely reached global recognition! So Proud of our Beautiful Bangtan Boys! I Borahae BTS!💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

  • You never walk alone💜

    I'm soooo proud of them especially YOONGI and HOBI. They really amazed me💜💜💜💜🥺🥺💜💜💜💜💜

  • Rufina Montalvo
    Rufina Montalvo Day ago

    Que hermosa a quedado la canción chicos son increíbles 🤗🤗🤗 me siento orgullosa de mis preciosos ángeles 😇😇 Love 💕💜💜💖

  • Adalia_Quenaya
    Adalia_Quenaya 7 days ago +2

    Que lindo ,bella canción....... Los amo BTS 💜💜💜
    ARMY _Hasta el Fin

  • Taeger💜
    Taeger💜 8 days ago +56

    literally idk how but whenever i see them automatically smile comes on my face 💜thanku bts for everything

    • Mani L
      Mani L 8 days ago

      Some how their happiness becomes yours happiness

  • ShootingStars728
    ShootingStars728 4 days ago

    I had never enjoyed seeing a car ad before like I did, they’re incredible. When you like the models better than the product lol ❤

  • Princess Girl
    Princess Girl 7 days ago

    I love this version of yet to come
    THANKS TO THEM .
    IT WILL SOUND GOOD IN ANY LANGUAGE , LOOKING FORWARD TO THE FULL VERSION.

  • BTS Army
    BTS Army 7 days ago

    I'm So Proud Of Them 💜 I Don't Know Why I'm Crying 😭😭😭😭😭😭

  • Isha Sharma
    Isha Sharma 7 days ago +1

    The song is loveit yet to come I wish will be come back together again I love BTS all members 💜💜

  • hello i like youtube
    hello i like youtube 8 days ago +112

    i’m crying.. “they never thought we’d make it this far” :((
    I LOVE YOU BTS
    WE ARE PROUD OF YOU

    • Jennie is the real Queen of kpop💯
      Jennie is the real Queen of kpop💯 7 days ago

      @Aleister Rhodes you know were you belong? On Streets. Haha you can't even reach bts's toe nails tho. Bts has the whole earth on their shoulder. This generation's only megastar right now is bts. They have thousands bags of trophies. And NASA said they are gonna play bts's song in outer space. So look,,bts not only has this world they has the whole Universe or our Milky way galaxy on their hands. Duhh. What you got huh? Just some jealousy :) i mean you can't even reach bts's toe nails skin tho

    • SUSHIL TIRKEY
      SUSHIL TIRKEY 7 days ago

      @Aleister Rhodes lol I ain’t a bt’s fan but m not spewing so much hate man, they’re definitely not hurting you your career or money, let them be man

  • Gabriela Garcia
    Gabriela Garcia 7 days ago +1

    Me encanto son tan talentosos por eso los admiro y los amo tanto 💜
    BTS son mi razón
    ARMY FOREVER 💜
    GABY 🌹

  • Monica Cálderon
    Monica Cálderon 6 days ago +1

    No importa en que idioma lo canten, la canción suena tan bien , que me hace sentir viva 🙌 💜💜💜 #BTS es lo mejor que hoy en día uno puede escuchar , gracias chicos 💜

  • Muznah Iqbal
    Muznah Iqbal 7 days ago

    I cant wait for this version to drop. everyone get ready to chart yet to come again on charts. I know we can do it!!!

  • Yamina Elizabeth Lia Jerez

    Eternamente hermoso en escuchar a las siete maravillas. Los amo BTS, siempre apoyándolo desde Argentina 🇦🇷 😘

  • Liliana Pimentel
    Liliana Pimentel 7 days ago +1

    Que bello , los felicito de verdad a logrado muchas cosas buenas suerte y éxitos mis chicos, Venezuela tiene muchas fans que los queremos mucho 🇻🇪🇻🇪🇻🇪🇻🇪

  • Elina Kianinezhad
    Elina Kianinezhad 7 days ago

    This is imagination , I love it and I proud of BTS and ARMY. This version of sing is perfect!!!!

  • common sense
    common sense 7 days ago

    I love this. Can't wait for the whole new version of YTC.

  • Cheryl Jose
    Cheryl Jose 7 days ago

    I got teary-eyed watching this vid. I missed the boys soooo much!!!!❤❤💖💖💕💕😘

  • Lisa Farrell-Tonge
    Lisa Farrell-Tonge 6 days ago

    So proud of you all, love you BTS 💜😭and this version is amazing!!

  • Ichika Hayabusa
    Ichika Hayabusa 2 days ago +1

    beautiful advertisement I'm so happy for them😄💜

  • Sneha Samia
    Sneha Samia 6 days ago

    I'm literally crying because this song lyrics touch my heart 💜💜💜
    i love you my BTS in the rest of my life.....😊😊

  • ARMY FOREVER 💜
    ARMY FOREVER 💜 7 days ago

    Soy un mar de lagrimas de felicidad mis chicos son tan hermosos me encuentro super orgullosa de ellos

  • cintya cerda
    cintya cerda 8 days ago +228

    Con solo escucharlos cantar Yet To Come me brotan las lagrimas de orgullo

    • parkmin
      parkmin 8 days ago

      Para que te digo que no si si 😭

    • Ayad Taha
      Ayad Taha 8 days ago

      Same 😊💜

    • Our Wings BTS
      Our Wings BTS 8 days ago

      Ay si yo igual 😭😭😭🫰❤️💜

  • Ana K Fajardo S
    Ana K Fajardo S 7 days ago

    Si llore con la version original, no me quiero imaginar con esta

  • minimoni
    minimoni 7 days ago +2

    SUENA MUY HERMOSOOO

  • Valeria Becerra
    Valeria Becerra 7 days ago +2

    Hermosos 🥰🥺❤️

  • Jamili Sampaio
    Jamili Sampaio 7 days ago +1

    Maravilhosos 🥺💜

  • Vivian Libory
    Vivian Libory 8 days ago +232

    No importa en qué idioma canten… siguen sonando divinos, siguen sonando espectaculares, BTS… todo lo hacen es mágico 🥰

  • Rovie Ann Diaz
    Rovie Ann Diaz 7 days ago

    It really hits different when you fully understand the lyrics 😭

  • shreyashri barekar
    shreyashri barekar 7 days ago +1

    Miss them soo much💜💜 i believe that The Best YET TO COME 🤞💜

  • Lizty Lopez
    Lizty Lopez 6 days ago +1

    REALMENTE BTS SON LOS MEJORES DEL MUNDO LOS AMO CON TODA MI VIDA 🇧🇴 😍😍💜💜💜🇧🇴🇧🇴🇧🇴🇧🇴🇧🇴😍💜😍😍💜💜💜💜BTS ES LO MEJOR QUE ME PUDO PASAR EN MI VIDA 🇧🇴 💜 🤩🇧🇴😍💜💜🇧🇴🇧🇴🤩😍😍🇧🇴🇧🇴

  • Min
    Min 7 days ago

    OMG QUE GRAN CANCIÓN DIOS MIO QUE EMOCIÓN AMOOOO HAHAHAHA

  • Nadira Begum
    Nadira Begum 7 days ago

    The best boys 💜 I'm proud of you always

  • Jikook Jeon
    Jikook Jeon 7 days ago

    I realize that I need this ver so much. Thank you for working hard. Wish all the best things to BTS and ARMY.

  • Alethra
    Alethra 7 days ago

    The most beautiful melody

  • Sweether 814
    Sweether 814 6 days ago

    I'm crying this is so beautiful!

  • Иринза
    Иринза 8 days ago +131

    Как же я люблю эту песню и этих людей ! Здоровья всем и счастья!

    • DON'T
      DON'T 7 days ago

      WOWW YOU DON'T READ MY PROFILE PICTURE 😶😶❌❌.

    • shad shad
      shad shad 7 days ago

      このもう一方についてどう思いますか?
      flash-player.net/video/R-jC94hoN4E/video.html
      そこにコメントを残してください.

  • Plotagon Wendy
    Plotagon Wendy 7 days ago +1

    My love for them will forever be endless saranghe

  • Carol G
    Carol G 7 days ago

    Me encantaaaaaa! Estoy deseando escucharla entera!😃💜

  • Mimi⁷☽︎
    Mimi⁷☽︎ 7 days ago

    I'm crying soo proud of you BTS

  • Nilied Landaeta
    Nilied Landaeta 7 days ago

    Siempre haciéndolo increíble, los amo

  • Kim Mer
    Kim Mer 8 days ago +114

    Cada palabra que sale de las bocas de BTS, es simplemente extraordinarias, todos mis sentimientos, emociones y actitudes están en sus letras

    • DON'T
      DON'T 7 days ago

      WOWW YOU DON'T READ MY PROFILE PICTURE .

    • Israella Shaw
      Israella Shaw 7 days ago +1

      Same the lyrics made me cry myself to sleep. I love them so much 💜💜💜

  • Elymara Costa
    Elymara Costa 7 days ago +1

    Que lindo meu Deus : )

  • JM.24
    JM.24 6 days ago

    So proud of them

  • Mehrush Tarannum
    Mehrush Tarannum 7 days ago

    The lyrics are just so beautiful

  • army 💜
    army 💜 6 days ago

    This song is amazing I Love it 💜 I am very excited when comed world cup

  • Weiz Tompz
    Weiz Tompz 8 days ago +59

    I got chills 💜 This version of Yet To Come for FIFA is so good 💜 I love it so much

  • Tamara Ordoñez
    Tamara Ordoñez 7 days ago +1

    Hermosa canción

  • RM Kim
    RM Kim 5 days ago +2

    This is damn sooo cool.

  • Agirlinsweatshirt
    Agirlinsweatshirt 6 days ago

    Ahh!! How much I miss them, also this song is really special 🤍

  • Lu Mattos
    Lu Mattos 6 days ago

    Por dios, que sentimientos! Ya solte unas lagrimas de felicidad y orgullo. Me encanto como modificaron y el significado. Nunca dejen de ser ustedes💜

  • Dori 7625
    Dori 7625 8 days ago +92

    Hermoso ver como logran adaptar una canción tan significativa a la temática de Gol of the Century. BTS siempre rompiendo obstáculos con una propuesta diferente, cálida y con valores. Definitivamente the best is Yet to come, todo depende de nosotros!!!

  • Ifra Akbar
    Ifra Akbar 7 days ago

    I don't know why seeing this ad brought tears to my eyes and a smile to my lips 🥺🙂

  • Adriana Valentina Sanchez Rodriguez

    AAHHH YA LA QUIERO!!! EN MI PLAYLIST